PT.EQUINOX BAHARI UTAMA ORGANOGRAM



Rokhmadi

Recruitment Section Head

rokhmadi@ebu.co.id

Yossy

CLUSTER 2 CREWING MANAGER ASSISTANT

yossy@ebu.co.id

Fenny Silalahi

GROUP 6 CREWING SH

fenny@ebu.co.id

Hilda Christiani

CLUSTER 1 CREWING MANAGER ASSISTANT

hilda.christiani@ebu.co.id

M. Sanusi Malawat

Group 2 Crewing SH

sanusi@ebu.co.id

Johan Wahyudi

Marine HR Executive

johan@ebu.co.id

Setiyawan

Payroll Section Head

setiyawan@ebu.co.id

Ramdan Aprilyadi

Crewing Section Head

-

Yunita Rahmawati

CLUSTER 3 CREWING MANAGER ASSISTANT

yunita@ebu.co.id

Anna Maria Tsaning D

GROUP 4 SR. MARINE HR EXECUTIVE

anna@ebu.co.id

Sofia Nurlita

Supporting Section Head

sofia@ebu.co.id

Sri Widayanti

Payroll Section Head

yanti@ebu.co.id

Yudi M. Luthfi

Marine HR Officer

yudie@ebu.co.id

Indra Permana

Crewing Assistant

indra@ebu.co.id

Hendro Pratomo

Crewing Assistant

hendro@ebu.co.id

Eko Irmawan

Marine HR Assistant

eko@ebu.co.id

Bianca Nuurus

Crewing Assistant

bianca@ebu.co.id

Tria Yulita

GROUP 1 CREWING SH

tria@ebu.co.id

Adinda Revina

Crewing Assistant

dinda@ebu.co.id

Ruth Aprilia

Crewing Assistant

ruth@ebu.co.id

Rilo Pambudi

Crewing Assistant

rilo@ebu.co.id

Abdi Jonivil

Crewing Assistant

-

Belva Agustin

Crewing Assistant

belva@ebu.co.id

Adinda Rivina

Crewing Officer

-

Arif Irsyam Fauzi

MARINE HR OFFICER

arif@ebu.co.id

Yayat Sunarya

Crewing Messenger



Ahmad Apandi

Crewing Messenger

apandi@ebu.co.id

Abdul Syukur

CREWING MESSENGER



Hasan

CREWING MESSENGER