Ivan Pereira

Cruise Department Manager

Ivan@ebu.co.id

Yossy

CREWING MANAGER ASSISTANT

yossy@ebu.co.id

Novida Ris Dameria

Crewing Section Head

novida@ebu.co.id

Hilda Christiani

CREWING MANAGER ASSISTANT

hilda.christiani@ebu.co.id

Yunita Rahmawati

Crewing Manager Assistant

yunita@ebu.co.id

Sri Widayanti

Payroll Section Head

yanti@ebu.co.id

Sofia Nurlita

Supporting Section Head

sofia@ebu.co.id

Rokhmadi

Recruitment Section Head

rokhmadi@ebu.co.id

M. Sanusi Malawat

Crewing Section Head

sanusi@ebu.co.id

Setiyawan

Payroll Section Head

setiyawan@ebu.co.id

Johan Wahyudi

Marine HR Executive

johan@ebu.co.id

Fenny Silalahi

Onboarding Section Head

fenny@ebu.co.id

Tria Yulita

Crewing Section Head

tria@ebu.co.id

Adinda Rivina

Crewing Officer

dinda@ebu.co.id

Hendro Pratomo

Crewing Assistant

hendro@ebu.co.id

Indra Permana

Onboarding Officer

indra@ebu.co.id

Belva Agustin

Recruitment Assistant

belva@ebu.co.id

Bianca Nuurus

Crewing Assistant

bianca@ebu.co.id

Ruth Aprilia

Onboarding Assistant

ruth@ebu.co.id

Elizabeth Charissa

Recruitment Assistant

elizabeth@ebu.co.id

Trismardani

Recruitment Section Head

trismardani@ebu.co.id

Eko Irmawan

Crewing Assistant

eko@ebu.co.id

Rilo Pambudi

Crewing Assistant

rilo@ebu.co.id

Abdi Jonivil

Onboarding Assistant

abdi@ebu.co.id

Faiz Al Jabbar

Social Media Specialist

communication@ebu.co.id

Hasan

CREWING MESSENGER



Abdul Syukur

CREWING MESSENGER



Yayat Sunarya

Crewing Messenger



Ahmad Apandi

Crewing Messenger

apandi@ebu.co.id