PT.EQUINOX BAHARI UTAMA ORGANOGRAM



M. Sanusi Malawat

Group 2 Crewing SH

sanusi@ebu.co.id

Fenny Silalahi

Group 3 Crewing SH

fenny@ebu.co.id

Yossy

Group 6 Crewing SH

yossy@ebu.co.id

Yunita Rahmawati

Supporting Section Head

yunita@ebu.co.id

Sofia Nurlita

Supporting Section Head

sofia@ebu.co.id

Rokhmadi

Recruitment Section Head

rokhmadi@ebu.co.id

Sri Widayanti

Payroll Section Head

yanti@ebu.co.id

Setiyawan

Payroll Section Head

setiyawan@ebu.co.id

Bianca Nuurus

Crewing Assistant

bianca@ebu.co.id

Indra Permana

Crewing Assistant

indra@ebu.co.id

Tria Yulita

Crewing Officer

tria@ebu.co.id

Adinda Revina

Crewing Assistant

dinda@ebu.co.id

Yayat Sunarya

Crewing Messenger



Ahmad Apandi

Crewing Messenger

apandi@ebu.co.id

Abdul Syukur

Driver



Hasan

Driver