Management

Angga Luthfi Eldrianto

President Director

angga@ebu.co.id

Indah Yulianti

HR Director

indah@psu.co.id

Ivan Pereira

Cruise Department Manager

ivan@ebu.co.id

Dion Ragil Saputra

QHSE Manager

dion@esb.agency

Marine Department

Yossy

Crewing Manager Assistant

yossy@ebu.co.id

Novida Ris Dameria

Crewing Section Head

novida@ebu.co.id

Christina Yeniwati

Crewing Officer

christina@ebu.co.id

Farichia Saraswati

Crewing Officer

saras@ebu.co.id

Swie Ayu Rimbawanti

Crewing Officer

swie.ayu@ebu.co.id

Novia Damayanti

Crewing Officer

novia@ebu.co.id

Adinda Rivina

Crewing Officer

dinda@ebu.co.id

Mega Widyastuti

Crewing Section Head

mega@ebu.co.id

Belva Agustin

Crewing Assistant

belva@ebu.co.id

Aulia Uyun Asalina

Crewing Officer

aulia@ebu.co.id

Fenny Silalahi

Crewing Officer

fenny@ebu.co.id

Johan Wahyudi

Marine HR Executive

johan@ebu.co.id

Eko Irmawan

Crewing Officer

eko@ebu.co.id

Sanusi Malawat

Crewing Section Head

sanusi@ebu.co.id

Theresia Novianti

Crewing Section Head

theresia.novianti@ebu.co.id

Bianca Nuurus

Crewing Assistant

bianca@ebu.co.id

Tria Yulita

Crewing Section Head

tria@ebu.co.id

Chika Triana

Crewing Assistant

chika@ebu.co.id

Recruitment, Training, & Payrolling Department

Yunita Rahmawati

Crewing Manager Assistant

yunita@ebu.co.id

Sri Widyanti

Payroll Section Head

yanti@ebu.co.id

Sofia Nurlita

Supporting Section Head

sofia@ebu.co.id

Destriana Rachma Riandini

Supporting Assistant

destriana@ebu.co.id

Setiyawan

Payroll Section Head

setiyawan@ebu.co.id

Rokhmadi

Recruitment Section Head

rokhmadi@ebu.co.id

Trismardani

Recruitment Section Head

trismardani@ebu.co.id

Resha Idri Yuliyanti

Recruitment Officer

resha@ebu.co.id

Honest Radhiansyah

Recruitment Consultant

honest@ebu.co.id

Cruise Department

Hilda Christiani

Head of Document Compliance

hilda.christiani@ebu.co.id

Ruth Aprilia

Onboarding Assistant

ruth@ebu.co.id

Elizabeth Charissa

Recruitment Assistant

elizabeth@ebu.co.id

Sekarsari Ningtyas

Onboarding Assistant

sekarsari@ebu.co.id

Indra Permana

Onboarding Officer

indra@ebu.co.id

Yopik Indra Rosyidi

Onboarding Officer

yopik@ebu.co.id

Abdi Jonivil

Onboarding Assistant

abdi@ebu.co.id

Communication Specialist

Faiz Al Jabbar

Social Media Specialist

communication@ebu.co.id

Crewing Messenger

Ahmad Apandi

Crewing Messenger

apandi@ebu.co.id

Yayat Sunarya

Crewing Messenger

Abdul Syukur

Crewing Messenger

Hasan Abdillah Jaelani

Crewing Messenger